Free Teleconference Sign Up

Hosts: Brianna Rush and Greer Jonas[twocol_one]

INSTANT ACCESS to the Free Teleseminar: Ignite and Discover 2015. Numbers, Creativity, and Intention! Create the Abundance that is Yours in 2015. SIGN UP now. An email will be sent with instructions for immediate access.

During this FREE Teleseminar, prepare to have a hands-on experience where you will learn the basics of how to use numerology, creativity, and intention to direct 2015 in the most personally successful way for you. Then, you will have the opportunity to take the process further by registering for our upcoming 5-Week Workshop.

facebookad-2015crayonslightOur FREE teleseminar is not a lecture, it is an experience and a teaching. Get out your crayons and your journal and join us. If you like what you hear in the teleseminar, then you will have an opportunity to sign up for the 5-Week Workshop

[/twocol_one][twocol_one_last]

[/twocol_one_last][twocol_one]
Brianna (Mary) talks about the upcoming FREE Teleconference, Ignite & Discovery 2015 along with the 5-Week Workshop.
[/twocol_one][twocol_one_last]Hear from Greer about this teleconference and the upcoming 5-week workshop.[/twocol_one_last]

Sign up to listen to the recording of the FREE Teleconference: Ignite and Discover 2015. Learn how to access the innate abundance that is yours in 2015 according to your numbers and intentions!

In Your Time Zone

Phoenix (U.S.A.-Arizona) Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 6:00 PM MST
New York (U.S.A.-New York) Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 8:00 PM EST
Los Angeles (U.S.A.-California) Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 5:00 PM PST
Brussels (Belgium) Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 2:00 AM CET
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 9:00 AM AWST
[hr]5-Week Workshop – Details will be revealed during the FREE Teleconference where you will experience the basics firsthand. This is not just “talking heads” where you passively listen (unless you want to ;-)). The introductory teleconference is a roll up your sleeves, and delve-in, hands-on FREE experience!
Igniting Your Intentions 2015 Discovery Workshop with special guest numerologist, Greer Jonas
5 Weeks: January 20 thru February 22, 2015

[hr]